Board

Board elected at the annual meeting in 2015

Chairman:
Tuula Heinonen (Finland), University of Tampere
Email: tuula.heinonen@uta.fi

Secretary:
Kathrin Zeller (Sweden), Lund University
Email: kathrin.zeller@immun.lth.se

Treasurer:
Anna Forsby (Sweden), Stockholm University
Email: annaf@neurochem.su.se

Board members:
Johanna Dennbo (Sweden), Gambro AB Sweden, Email: johanna_dennbo@baxter.com
Malin Lindstedt (Sweden), Lund University, Email: malin.lindstedt@immun.lth.se
Olavi Pelkonen (Finland), Oulu University, Email: olavi.pelkonen@oulu.fi
Anne-Marie Vinggaard (Denmark), Technical University Denmark, Email: annv@food.dtu.dk
Riina Sarkanen (Finland), Tampere University, Email: riina.sarkanen@uta.fi